Social Studies

Social Studies Department Contact Information



 Darren Latham
(Department Chair) 
lathamd@msd19.org
 Jamie Corbier corbierj@msd19.org
 George Haldaman haldamang@msd19.org
 Troy Medvick medvickt@msd19.org
 Kate Risley risleyc@msd19.org
 Jay Voss vossj@msd19.org
 Jamilah Whiteside whitesidej@msd19.org