Social Studies

Social Studies Department Contact Information



 George Haldaman haldamang@msd19.org
 John Hinkle hinklej@msd19.org
 Darren Latham lathamd@msd19.org
 Troy Medvick medvickt@msd19.org
 Kate Risley risleyc@msd19.org
 Jay Voss vossj@msd19.org
 Michelle Stacy
(Department Chair)
stacym@msd19.org