English

Welcome to the English Department

Please scroll the page to view important student guidelines.

Instructional Staff 
Teacher:                                              
Tiffany Marcinkowski, chair marcinkowskit@msd19.org
Danette Butler butlerd@msd19.org
Erin Edwards edwardse@msd19.org
Gina Etter etterg@msd19.org
Brandon Goode goodeb@msd19.org
Leah Haskett haskettln@msd19.org 
Katie Hofmann hofmannk@msd19.org
Jessica Holtgrewe holtgrewej@msd19.org
Anna Jenkins jenkinsa@msd19.org
Megan Jurs jursm@msd19.org
Chelsey Sterrett sterrettc@msd19.org
   

 *Please note some teachers utilize other forms of communication and may not have a webpage.*



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.