College Rep Visits

VISITING COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVES (Obtain a pass from the Counseling Office the morning of the visit)

NOVEMBER 2017

All visits will be in the Counseling Office unless posted differently.

November 1 (Wednesday) 9:00 am Missouri Southern State Unviversity November 7 (Tuesday) 9:00 am SIU - Edwardsville November 7 (Tuesday) 1:30 pm Western Illinois University

VISITING COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVES (Obtain a pass from the Counseling Office the morning of the visit)

JANUARY 2018

All visits will be in the Counseling Office unless posted differently.

January 29 (Monday) 9:00 am Southeast Missouri State University

MILITARY VISIT Visits will be in the Cafeteria during lunch hours US ARMY - January 31 (Wednesday)

VISITING COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVES (Obtain a pass from the Counseling Office the morning of the visit)

FEBRUARY 2018

All visits will be in the Counseling Office unless posted differently.

February 7 (Wednesday) 10:00 am Western Illinois University February 9 ( Friday) Lunch Hours SWIC February 12 (Monday) 12:30 pm Blackburn College February 12 (Monday) 1:30 pm St. Louis University February 14 (Wednesday) 1:30 pm Lindenwood University Belleville February 26 (Monday) 1:40 pm Monmouth College MILITARY VISIT Visits will be in the Cafeteria during lunch hours February 12 Monday US NAVY

VISITING COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVES (Obtain a pass from the Counseling Office the morning of the visit)

 

MARCH 2018

All visits will be in the Counseling Office unless posted differently.m

March 14 (Wednesday) 10:00 am Missouri Western State University March 19 (Monday) 1:30 pm University of Illinois Springfield


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.