College Rep Visits

VISITING COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVES (Obtain a pass from the Counseling Office the morning of the visit)

Monday, September 10 8:00 am Eastern IL University Friday, September 14 1:00 pm Illinois College Friday, September 21 10:00 am McKendree College Wed., September 26 8:00 am Webster University Wed., September 26 1:35 pm Lindenwood Belleville Tuesday, October 2 9:30 am MacMurray College Tuesday, October 2 1:30 pm Westminster College Tuesday, October 9 8:30 am Fontbonne University Wednesday, October 10 9:00 am Univer of IL - Urbana Wednesday, October 10 1:30 pm Missouri Western St Joseph Monday, October 15 9:00 am Southeast MO State Univ. Monday, October 15 1:00 pm St. Louis University Tuesday, October 16 9:00 am Harris Stowe State Univ. Tuesday, October 16 Lunch Periods SWIC Tuesday, October 16 2:00 pm Univ. of Southern Indiana Friday, October 19 9:30 am Western IL University Monday, October 22 1:40 pm Monmouth College Wednesday, October 24 8:45 am Millikin University Tuesday, October 30 1:00 pm Ranken University

 

 

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.