Counseling Office

Welcome to the Mascoutah Community High School Counseling Office. The office is open on regular school days from 7:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. You may contact the Counseling Office by phone at (618) 566-8523.

The Counseling Department staff:

Andrea Barriger, Counselor for A-H + 504, ext. 5193 barrigera@msd19.org                   

Nancy Frey, Counselor for I-R + Running Start, ext. 5192 freyn@msd19.org

Christine Renth, Counselor for S-Z + IEP , ext. 5191 renthc@msd19.org

Monica Lynch, Social Worker, ext. 5190 lynchm@msd19.org

Mary DeLeonardis, Social Worker, ext. 5159 deleonardism@msd19.org

Jennifer Best, Registrar, ext. 5195  bestj@msd19.org

Beth Mueller, Secretary, ext. 5197  muellerb@msd19.org

New students may register Monday through Friday in the Counseling Office from 
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Please call for an appointment.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.