Social Studies

Social Studies Department Contact Information



 Sam Graf  grafs@msd19.org
 George Haldaman  haldamang@msd19.org
 John Hinkle  hinklej@msd19.org
 Darren Latham  lathamd@msd19.org
 Troy Medvick  medvickt@msd19.org
 Kate Risley  risleyc@msd19.org
 Michelle Stacy
(Department Chair)
 stacym@msd19.org








Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.