Fine Arts

Welcome to the Fine Arts Department at Mascoutah High School.  
"Fine art is that in which the hand, the head, and the heart of man go together."
- John Ruskin

Teachers:    
Art Scot Erickson  ericksons@msd19.org
Band Jordin Gouge gougej@msd19.org
Chorus Zach Rhines *soon to come
German Kristen Link linkk@msd19.org
Spanish Brenda Cook cookb@msd19.org
Spanish Courtney Grodeon grodeonc@msd19.org
Spanish Sarah Jansen jansens@msd19.org
Spanish Katherine Ortega ortegak@msd19.org



* See teacher webpages on the left.  Please note some teachers utilize other forms of communication and may not have a webpage.*

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.