English

Welcome to the English Department

Please scroll the page to view important student guidelines.

Instructional Staff 
Teacher:                                              
Debra Atchison atchisond@msd19.org
Danette Butler butlerd@msd19.org
Tiffany Conzelman conzelmant@msd19.org
Erin Edwards edwardse@msd19.org
Gina Etter etterg@msd19.org
Brandon Goode goodeb@msd19.org
Katie Hofmann hofmannk@msd19.org
Jessica Holtgrewe holtgrewej@msd19.org
Anna Jenkins jenkinsa@msd19.org
Megan Jurs jursm@msd19.org

* See teacher webpages on the left.  Please note some teachers utilize other forms of communication and may not have a webpage.*



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.