Career and Technical Education

Instructional Staff

Content Area
Teacher Email Address
Agriculture Keith Eschmann
eschmannk@msd19.org
Business (CTE Department Chair)
Brenda Snyder
snyderb@msd19.org
Business Nick Carr
carrn@msd19.org
Business Scott Doehring
doehring@msd19.org
Business Don Eddy
eddyd@msd19.org
Business Kara Valentin
valentink@msd19.org
Family & Consumer Science
Lara Dorner
dornerl@msd19.org
Family & Consumer Science
Chelsey Gericke
gerickec@msd19.org
Industrial Technology
Mike Mueth
muethm@msd19.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.